Previous Page
Great Spirit Told Me PMCD0046
Michael Looking Coyote

Price: $12.95

Michael Looking Coyote takes the listener on a meditative journey across the timeless landscape of Native American Spirituality. Both relaxing and inspiring, his words will radically alter your perspective about how to achieve true peace in your life. featuring music from bestseller album "Summoning the Spirit"
Michael Looking Coyote - spoken word.
Will Pimlett - Native American flutes.
Chris Conway - synthesizers, piano, acoustic & electric 9 string guitars, voices, harmonizer, theremin, low whistle, native percussion and native american vocal samples.

Free Shipping in the USA

- 14/12/2012 20:12:20
I found myself being drawn in deeper and deeper with each track. I felt like my spirit went someplace and I tagged along for the ride. I would recommend this great find to anyone looking for a stronger more intimate connection with the Shamanic Way. Riki Frahmann

  1. Introduction - LISTEN
2. A Life that is Noble and Good [Introduction]
3. Seven Sacred Directions
4. Let Your Heart and Mind be Still
5. With Outstretched Hands
6. Talking with the Grandfathers
7. Barefoot Walker
8. Hear Me, my Creator
9. The Song of the Contented Heart
10. These Things I Know [Conclusion]